8 Tips For Better Communication In Relationships

8 Tips for better communication in relationships; that I wished I knew sooner, as I have made majority of these mistakes and suffered for it. Don’t be me. Take some advice and save yourself (and your partner) from unnecessary hurt. I learnt all of these the hard way and sometimes that’s the last thing you want to do. You could be taking something great away from yourself.

JamesMSama.com

My belief is that many relationship issues or breakups are often caused by either lack of communication, or doing it ineffectively.

Men and women communicate differently, and we are not often taught how the opposite sex communicates with us or how to better communicate with them. This, as one can imagine, is a fundamental problem when it comes to actually forming a bond and building a life with someone. I suppose this is reminiscent of ‘Men Are From Mars, Women Are From Venus,’ which is a book I should probably read at some point.

In this article I would like to communicate (see what I did there?) some lessons I have learned along the way regarding how to transition thoughts from our minds to someone else’s. (Men, since we are usually the ones being faulted for the inability to communicate, you may want to read closely).

communicate1

___________________________________________________________

Avoid blame altogether.

View original post 894 more words

Leave a Reply

